Jet Ski Adventure at the Jersey Sea Sport Centre

St. Brelade

Tour

£40+

About

Escorted coastal trips by jetski, from St.Aubin, going westwards along the coast and returning after 1 1/4 hours. All equipment will be provided, bring a camera (preferably waterproof !) towel and change of clothes for later. Cost is £90 for 1 person on 1 jet ski, extra £40 for a passenger. Why not organise a trip for a group of your friends, you can choose from the proposed dates on the website, or your own date and time, with a minimum of 3 jet skis- 3 riders. A unique experience!

Category

Active
Family
Outdoor
Water Sports

Dates & Times

Date-Option2

Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Monday, June 5, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30

Date-Option2

Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Thursday, June 15, 2017 -
18:00 to 19:30

Date-Option2

Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 -
16:00 to 17:30

Date-Option2

Thursday, June 29, 2017 -
11:30 to 13:00

Date-Option2

Saturday, July 1, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Thursday, July 6, 2017 -
17:00 to 18:30

Date-Option2

Sunday, July 9, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Friday, July 14, 2017 -
17:00 to 18:30

Date-Option2

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 -
12:00 to 13:30

Date-Option2

Saturday, July 29, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:30

Date-Option2

Monday, July 31, 2017 -
15:00 to 16:30

Date-Option2

Thursday, August 3, 2017 -
15:30 to 17:00

Date-Option2

Saturday, August 5, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Sunday, August 6, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 -
15:00 to 16:30

Date-Option2

Monday, August 14, 2017 -
11:00 to 12:30

Date-Option2

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Saturday, August 19, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Saturday, September 2, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Saturday, September 16, 2017 -
10:30 to 12:00

Date-Option2

Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Date-Option2

Thursday, June 1, 2017 -
10:00 to 11:30

Contact

Visit website

Location

The Jersey Sea Sport Centre is located on the beach at La Haule slip, just by St Aubin’s Village, JE3 8BS. Look for the jet ski on a plinth at the top of the slipway. There is free parking on the slip and on the road at the top of the slip, Bus routes 9,10,12,12a,14,15. Ask to get off at La Haule

La Haule Slip
St Aubin's Village
Jersey
JE3 8BS

Ratings and Reviews Powered by TripAdvisor

View on TripAdvisor

Explore the area

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Islands 'Genuine Jersey' Market St. Aubin

This regular artisans' market takes place in the pretty harbour village of St. Aubin in front of the parish hall. There will be local wares on...
Date-Option2 Saturday, Jun 03, 2017 - 09:00 to Saturday, Oct 07, 2017 - 15:00

St. Brelade

Events and Tours Event

Jersey Horse Racing - Les Landes Race Course

If you are after the perfect day out for family and friends of all ages, then look no further. With a full card of racing, we also offer a fully...
Date-Option2 Monday, May 29, 2017 - 14:30 to Monday, Aug 28, 2017 - 18:00

St. Ouen

Events and Tours Event

7 Reviews

Jet Ski Adventure at the Jersey Sea Sport Centre

Escorted coastal trips by jetski, from St.Aubin, going westwards along the coast and returning after 1 1/4 hours. All equipment will be provided,...
Date-Option2 Thursday, Jun 01, 2017 - 10:00 to Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 - 12:00

St. Brelade

Events and Tours Tour

31 Reviews

The Rubis Jersey International Motoring Festival

The RUBIS Jersey International Motoring Festival is the largest annual motoring event in the Channel Islands, comprising competitive sprint and hill-...
Date-Option2 Thursday, Jun 01, 2017 - 18:00 to Sunday, Jun 04, 2017 - 18:00

St. Helier

Events and Tours Event

Vistra Jersey Kids' Triathlon

The Vistra Jersey Kids' Triathlon event is designed to be fun and non-competitive which aims to raise valuable funds for the Bloodwise Charity,...
Date-Option2 Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 - 09:00 to Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 - 15:00

St. Brelade

Events and Tours Event

Les Écréhous Charter Boat & Kayak Tour

Travel to and from Les Écréhous by charter boat, then hop onto a kayak to explore this fantastic archipelago accompanied by an expert guide. Enjoy...
Date-Option2 Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 - 10:30 to Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 - 16:00

St. Martin

Events and Tours Tour

157 Reviews

Les Écréhous Guided Walk - Discover a Wild Beauty

Enjoy the exceptional nature and history of this miniature world. Travel by charter boat and explore the reef with a local guide. Amble between...
Date-Option2 Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 - 12:00 to Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 - 13:30

St. Martin

Events and Tours Tour

78 Reviews

El Tico Heritage Paddle Race

The annual race from St Brelade to St Ouen's Bay takes place on Saturday 2 July 2017. Starting at the Wayside Slip and finishing at El Tico...
Date-Option2 Sunday, Jul 02, 2017 - 10:45 to Sunday, Jul 02, 2017 - 16:00

St. Brelade

Events and Tours Event

Found your place?

We’d like to stay in touch with you to help you get the best out of your island break.